Past Presidents

Past Presidents 2017-11-16T12:33:18+00:00

Since its founding in 1997, RMA has benefited from a long line of visionary leaders. Their leadership has been the foundation for RMA’s growth and stature in the receivables management industry. RMA thanks the following people for their service to RMA and the industry as a whole, and for their continuing commitment to the ideals on which RMA was founded:

2017 Mark Naiman 2016 Todd Lansky 2016 Trish Baxter 2015 Kaye Dreifuerst 2014 Bryan Faliero 2013 Rich Munroe
2011 & 2012 Mike Bendickson 2010 Stuart Blatt 2009 Mike Cushing 2008 Kristin Dougherty 2006 & 2007 Gary Wood 2004 & 2005 Roger Knauf
2003 Craig Goodman 2002 Robert Morris 2001 Charles Natkins 2000 Scott Matte 1999 Walt Collins 1998 Mitch Bonilla

Past Debt Buyer Association Presidents in Vegas: From Gunslinger Culture to a Consumer-Friendly Culture

At the 2016 DBA International Annual Conference in Las Vegas, five past presidents whose administrations spanned the 19 years of the associations existence; Walt Collins, Bob Morris, Mike Cushing, Mike Bendickson and Rich Munroe were interviewed on Capital Club Radio hosted by Michael Flock, Chairman & CEO of FLOCK Specialty Finance. Read the transcript here. Listen and download the interview on Capital Club Radio.